Roof Trusses South Africa

  • YOUR ROOF IS OUR BUSINESS
  • ROOFING TIMBER DIRECT TO THE PUBLIC
  • JOU DAK IS ONS BESIGHEID
  • HOUSING DEVELOPMENTS IS OUR BUSINESS
  • SHOP YOUR ROOFING TIMBER ONLINE
  • PRIVATE DEVELOPMENTS IS OUR BUSINESS
  • ASSOCIATE YOURSELF WITH THE MARK OF QUALITY
  • ROOFING MATERIALS DELIVERED TO YOUR DOORSTEP

Your Comminucation Team @ Selati Roof Trusses

Limpopo Branch

Marius van Biljon

Technical Sales Advisor
+27(0)73 377 4622
marius@selatigroup.co.za

Andre du Preez

Technical Sales Advisor
+27(0)60 504 6618
andre@selatigroup.co.za

Leon Whitehead

Erector
+27(0)82 929 9744
leon@selatigroup.co.za

Henk van Wyngaardt

Limpopo Branch Manager
+27(0)15 307 3715
design@selatigroup.co.za

Mpumalanga Branch

Jaco Dafel

Project Consultant
+27(0)13 235 4198
jaco@selatigroup.co.za

Gauteng Branch

Kobus van der Merwe

Technical Sales Advisor
+27(0)84 440 1308
kobusvdm@selatigroup.co.za

Robert Stopforth

Technical Sales Advisor
+27(0)72 656 7916
robert@selatigroup.co.za

Richard Pretorius

Technical Sales Advisor
+27(0)79 064 1930
richard@selatigroup.co.za

Kobus Vorster

Gauteng Branch Manager
+27(0)12 547 1060
kobusv@selatigroup.co.za

Vaal Triangle

Roland Erasmus

Tecnical Sales Advisor
+27(0)72 375 6109
roland@selatigroup.co.za